Francis T. Maloney High School

A collaborative organization called Ignite the Voice recognized Maloney Spartan, Kyle Beamon for his positive impact on his community. Kyle was presented with a Youth Leadership Excellence Award on May 4th.


Congratulations to this year's top ten: Matthew Bahre, Zeel Patel, Jack Flores, Anastasia Miller, Max Ganter, Brenna DiMella, Jeffrey Dobensky, Sabrina Vaillancourt, Weston Pytel and Madison Clancy
« previous
The Maloney Softball Team won it's first round state tournament game by a score of 17 to 0. Alexa Papallo, Haley Kennedy, and Tauryn Askew lead the offensive for the Spartans. Taylor Trowbridge and Milyza Perez combined for a 1-hit shutout.
next »